E90Post

BMW 3-Series (E90 E92) Forum > BMW E90/E92/E93 3-series General Forums > Regional Forums > UK > New E93 ordered - thought I'd better register

05-01-2007, 06:23 AM   #1
Serjames
Colonel
United Kingdom
Rep
Drives: E93 335i M-sport

Garage List
New E93 ordered - thought I'd better register

Been hanging around for a while but since I ordered my E93 yesterday, thought I'd register properly and say hi.

I'm an absolute Beemer noob, and really did just buy because I loved the new coupe shape, saw the folding roof and it was a no brainer !

So being so useless at anything BMW - before they start building is there anything I definitely need to tell them to look out for ?

SJ
Appreciate 0
      05-01-2007, 07:07 AM   #2
rjs
Major
England
Rep
Drives: E93 M3

Garage List
'09 M3 (e93)  [10.00]
Greetings SJ.

Welcome to the random world of the UK forum. I'm a beemer noob too so you're not the only one

What spec did you go for?

Rich

E93 M3
| Azurite Black | Extended Bamboo Leather | Piano Black Trim | 19" 220M Wheels | Shadowline Trim | Edition Grills
M DCT | HDD iDrive | EDC | Bluetooth | Front & Rear PDC | Heated Seats | DAB Radio | Hi-Fi Speakers | USB Audio | SmartTOP
Appreciate 0
      05-01-2007, 07:13 AM   #3
keithIOW
Second Lieutenant
England
Rep
Drives: E93 325 SE

Welcome and congratulations

I've got an E93 and trust me, you'll love yours.

E93 325 SE, Sparkling Graphite, Black Dakota, hi-gloss black trim, 230's, Folding Mirrors, C/A, Sat Nav, Sport Seats, Front Seat Heating, prof Hi-Fi
Appreciate 0
      05-01-2007, 08:41 AM   #4
NFS
Major General
United Kingdom
Rep
Drives: M340i

Quote:
Originally Posted by Serjames View Post
Been hanging around for a while but since I ordered my E93 yesterday, thought I'd register properly and say hi.

I'm an absolute Beemer noob, and really did just buy because I loved the new coupe shape, saw the folding roof and it was a no brainer !