F30POST
F30POST
2012-2015 BMW 3-Series and 4-Series Forum
BMW Garage BMW Meets Register Today's Posts
BMW 3-Series and 4-Series Forum (F30 / F32) | F30POST > 2012-2019 BMW 3 and 4-Series Forums > General F30 Sedan / F32 Coupe / F36 Gran Coupe Forum > MY2018 F30 340i M-Sport or G20 M340i? Advice Appreciated.
proTUNING Freaks

06-10-2017, 01:38 PM   #1
AD7
Rep
Drives: N/A

Hello all,

I'm a new member on here and I felt that I should share some of my thoughts on leasing my first car. Since many of you have a great amount of experience with BMWs and cars in general, I thought that it'd be a good idea to hear what you have to say, so feel free to chime in!

Brief background of my situation:

As a college student, I've been looking to lease my first car, a sports sedan. After all, I chose to take the BMW route. Even though the MB C43 AMG is a great car with a lot of "bling" (all of the extra stuff: lots of AMG badging, deep-sounding stock exhaust note, and high-quality material used for the interior/exterior, which makes the car look very new), I would still take the F30 340 over it. One of my main reasons is that the C43's exterior looks too luxurious to me. It's just not my style. As a young man, I prefer a sportier exterior look and a more agile car. I want my 340 with RWD and that's not something offered in the C43. Also, in terms of interior, the inside of the 340 may be dated, but it's still fresh and has all I need.